HIPAA-compliant video calls
Video and telehealth platforms that sign a BAA. 3 of 7 state a BAA on every plan with a public price; the cheapest is Doxy.me (free). Verified 2026-09-24.
| Vendor | Signs a BAA? | Cheapest plan with BAA | From | Certifications | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Doxy.me | Yes, all plans | Free | Free | SOC 2 (type not stated) | 2026-09-24 |
| VSee Clinic | Yes, all plans | Free | Free | None stated | 2026-09-24 |
| OhMD | Yes, all plans | Core | $300/mo per account | None stated | 2026-09-24 |
| Microsoft 365 | Paid plans only | Microsoft 365 Business Basic | $7/mo per user | None stated | 2026-09-24 |
| Zoom (Workplace / Zoom for Healthcare) | Paid plans only | Pro | $14.16/mo per user | None stated | 2026-09-24 |
| Google Workspace | Paid plans only | Not stated | See vendor | None stated | 2026-09-24 |
| Updox | Not stated | Not stated | See vendor | None stated | 2026-09-24 |
Ordered by BAA clarity, then price. "Not stated" means we could not find BAA terms on the vendor's public pages, not that the vendor refuses one. Prices are the lowest published price for the cheapest plan that includes a BAA, which may assume annual billing; each vendor page gives the detail.